The ONLY 3D Printing Store in Malta!
The ONLY 3D Printing Store in Malta!

While in Malta we got to visit @Patrick Prints and see how he runs the islands only 3d printer store! ā–¶ https://patrickprints.com Wanhao Duplicator i3 Unboxing (Watch Until The End!) ā–¶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XqGs5lPgUzQ Carbon Fiber Nylon is MUCH Stronger! ā–¶ https://youtu.be/3kiOg7SYduE SUPPORT! šŸ˜ ETSY! ā–¶ https://www.etsy.com/shop/3DPrintingNerd MERCH! ā–¶ https://the3dprintingnerd.com/merch Patreon ā–¶ https://3d.pn/patreon FloatPlane ā–¶ https://www.floatplane.com/channel/3dprintingnerd BuyMeACoffee ā–¶ https://buymeacoff.ee/3dprintingnerd KoFi ā–¶ https://www.ko-fi.com/joeltelling GEAR! šŸŽ„šŸŽ¦šŸ“· Glowforge ā–¶ https://3d.pn/glowforge (aff) Prusa ā–¶ https://3d.pn/prusa (aff) Puget Systems ā–¶ https://3d.pn/pugetsystems Slice Engineering ā–¶ https://3d.pn/slice MATERIALS šŸ¦‡ Printed Solid ā–¶ https://3d.pn/printedsolid FilamentOne ā–¶ https://3d.pn/filamentone Amazon ā–¶ https://geni.us/shopatamazon (aff) Matterhackers ā–¶ https://3d.pn/matterhackers (aff) Proto Pasta ā–¶ http://3d.pn/protopasta (aff) Nikko Industries 3D Printable Models ā–¶ https://bit.ly/3lK0WHi THE TEAM! šŸ¤Ÿ Host: Joel Telling ā–¶ https://twitter.com/joeltelling Executive Producer: David Tobin ā–¶ https://twitter.com/David_Tobin The Website ā–¶ https://the3dprintingnerd.com -------------------------------- Find Me Socially! -------------------------------- Twitch: https://twitch.tv/joeltelling Twitter: https://twitter.com/joeltelling Twitter 3DPN: https://twitter.com/3dprintingnerd Facebook: https://facebook.com/3dprintingnerd Instagram: https://instagram.com/joeltelling Instagram 3DPN: https://instagram.com/3dprintingnerd Discord: https://discord.gg/GGZQgnh -------------------------------- Want to send me something? -------------------------------- 3D Printing Nerd PO Box 55532 Shoreline, WA 98155 USA Music in Episodes Comes From: Epidemic Sound - http://3d.pn/epidemicsound Future Vega - https://futurevega.sourceaudio.com Audio Micro - http://www.audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music FTC Disclaimer: A percentage of sales is made through Affiliate links

November 23, 2022 from 3D Printing Nerd